The EFRJ Board Elected the New Executive Committee

update on the organisation
New Executive Committee members June 2024

Following the recent Board election which was concluded during the 2024 Annual General Meeting of the European Forum for Restorative Justice (28th of May, Tallinn), and its results were announced, the new Board has elected a new Executive Committee. 

The Executive Committee is composed of four Board Members: the Chair, Vice-Chair, Secretary and Treasurer, who are elected from the Board members and by the Board members to work with the Executive Director to advise and oversee the day-to-day running of the organisation. The last Executive Committee has been formed after the 2022 Board election. During their mandate they decided to open these positions after each Board election (every second year) to evaluate and renew the leadership of the organisation. 

Last week the Board elected Brunilda Pali as the Chair of the organisation, Maia Chochua as the Vice-Chair, Lucy Jaffé as the Treasurer, and Claudia Christen-Schneider as the Secretary.

The new Executive Committee members on 16 September 2022

We express our gratitude for the dedicated work of the members of the previous Executive Committee (2022-2024): Patrizia Patrizi (Chair), Brunilda Pali (Vice-Chair), Antonio Buonatesta (Treasurer), and Petra Masopust Šachová (Secretary).