New Executive Committee of the EFRJ

update on the organisation
The new Executive Committee members on 16 September 2022

We are delighted to announce that on 16 September the Board of the EFRJ has elected the members of the new Executive Committee. 

Patrizia Patrizi was elected as the Chair of the Board; and Brunilda Pali as the Vice-Chair. Petra Masopust Šachová became the Secretary; and Antonio Buonatesta undertook the task of the Treasurer.

A warm welcome to the new members! We wish them success in their new positions. 

At the same time, we wish to thank the committed work of the outgoing Executive Committee members: Tim Chapman (Chair), Annemieke Wolthuis (Vice-Chair), Brunilda Pali (Secretary) and Bart Claes (Treasurer).