Group Photo of the New Board on 22 June 2022 in Sassari

On its 2022's Annual General Meeting the membership of the EFRJ has elected 3 new Board members: Claudia Christen-Schneider, Antonio Buonatesta, and Jorge Olléro Peran. Patrizia Patrizi and Brunilda Pali were re-elected as Board members! Congratulations, and thank you for your commitment!
We express our gratitude for the years of work and commitment of the Board members whose mandate ended now: Annemieke Wolthuis (12 years in the Board, 6 years as Vice-Chair), Bart Claes (Treasurer), and Lars Otto Justad (both of them for 6 years in the Board).
The Annual General Meeting has approved the Annual Report of 2021, you can access the document here

Share this